Ice Was Lying Dead On Cloud

Hey, Bozo!
Bro! It sucks! but not actually.

It’s just a feeling of moving on man. Through life or for a life. I really don’t know and I truly don’t care. I am good at my happy place. I am flying or floating or drowning..either running or slipping. I really don’t care. I am at my happy place. Smoothly breathing in a slow motion, unrushed and sluggish.

Putting off a heavy luggage of despaired depression, frustration, desolation, dejection, exasperation, and vexation along with indignation the memories were lies. I shouldered a luggage and drove under the blue bright skies to bury those warm memories which were endlessly gulping my mind. I placed a luggage on a receptacle of ice which was lodged on a cloud. The ice was lying dead in an air. The ice is never going to breathe with pride neither going to melt friendly.

@piyushrishiblog

I sank below the clouds, and ..I lived a happy life. The life which I was desired off. The life that I wanted to pursue, hug, kiss or intimate, adore, greed, avid and I don’t know what I wanted to do with my dear life but I was damn sure that I wanted to do which is related to the word Love.

The smell of joint was infiltrating in my nerves, axon and a solidarity mind. The aperture of the heart was left closed. Marijuana is always about mind than the heart. I was leisurely slithering my head towards the trip in the unreal world, still, I was somewhere falling free in the real one.

My sight was catching the filter of noir. Nature was sketching an extremely dark color. Not surprisingly into my life, have no idea about yours. Painting of emotions, mud of lies, decorated laughs, along with portrayed cries of truths. Fine drops of water swiftly landed onto the dusty leaves and divided fractionally onto dead roads. The time was appointing me on a slow mode.

20915405_1491778510901347_6936013364845578225_nClick Here

It took me months to reach out on an ice lamented snowed. But then it was not there. It was missing. The luggage which I kept on that clouds have gone. It was missing though.

The luggage which I kept on that clouds were missing. I searched for it and managed to ask the neighbors of that cloud community but I found nothing. Till the time I have failed.

@piyushrishiblog

I miss out my memories. Though the memories were hurting me, I still want them with me. Sit beside me and let my cries take out from a big SLASH. I was a bit confused then. Marijuana was seeing off from my mind, and then my sight left blank.

20914537_1491078064304725_5960730575601028653_n

Leave a comment