I Wonder what our Life would be if You still were here

I remember our gone days when you waited for my text messages. I remember our happy times but more than that I recall our sorrowful scenes because it gives me the zeal get my spirit charged to conquer our love.

I still wonder, what our times would be if you still were here, next beside me, gazing  the shooting stars magnificently for a maximum time in cold winds, perfect fiction as I read in books.

I do not just miss our time, but I feel something is missing on my routine. As the sun rise, I think of you, I think of us. I see the clouds changing it shades in orange and then in dark, but still I can’t get enough of thinking of you or guessing what you were up to at this time.

I still wonder, what our life would be if you still were here, nothing has changed except few characters of our role play.

I search for my expressions in the mirror and in selfies though. I wait for the smile to appear. I uplift myself to the beam, then I push me hard to keep my expressions delightful and then I vigor unbreakable so I break down in tears that smoothly floats on my cheeks.

@piyushrishiblog

I still wonder, what our expressions would be if you still were here, that worthy smile could have been a forever loving time of life.

I can’t be happy when I am lone. I sense the torture and weight of my unvoiced words inside me. So I write, I notify my emotions to the blank piece of paper.

I still wonder, what our conversation would be if you still were here, I would have tripped you to the world where red hearts shield the blue skies, and the sea is hidden with rose petals which relentlessly keep the weather sweet-scented.

I feel low, I feel devastated. I can’t read the motivational anonymous that will make my emotions control. Then I see you grieving in the discomfort of life. I wish to come towards you and keep you safe in my arms. I encourage you not to dive into the world of demons. Then with a sudden vibe I feel positive and it really feels good. So we sleep.

I still wonder, what our nights would be if you still were here, I would be your colorful cushions which make you sleep in peace. I still not remember your voice anymore, but still, your voice runs in my mind when we put our sleep for a toss and talk whole long day for hours and hours.

@piyushrishiblog

Even though we are together, even though we have fixed our five fingers tightly in hands. I know it is not as it should be. But this keeps me moving on that the word love is still shining bright in our dictionary.

When they were sited hands in hands silently, he was reciting some unspoken words, inside him, with a noisy cry.

Leave a comment